Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (1.343 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Green Warbler"
[etree]Viperhouse Live at The Middle East downstairs on 1997-10-17 - Viperhouse
01) Getting It 02) Swag 03) Swag* 04) For The Turnstiles# 05) Dig On it 06) Sunny% 07) Virgin Jungle&@
Keywords: funk; jazz; trumpet; violin; hammond b3
Downloads: 1,119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Viperhouse Live at Waterfront Park - Groove Tent on 2011-06-09 - Viperhouse
viperHouse 2011.06.09 @ Waterfront Park-Burlington, VT
Keywords: viperHouse Burlington Discover Jazz Festival Vermont
Downloads: 325 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo % Mama Tried % Deal % New Minglewood Blues % Peggy-O % Big River % Sugaree % Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Samson And Delilah % Comes A Time -> Jam -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Space -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> The Other One -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 4,790 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Walkin' Blues Candyman Me And My Uncle Big River Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Victim Or The Crime -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Morning Dew Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,235 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Gardens on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 set 1 01 Cold Rain & Snow 02 Me And Bobby McGee 03 Chinatown Shuffle 04 China Cat Sunflower > 05 I Know You Rider 06 Jack Straw 07 He's Gone 08 Next Time You See Me 09 Black Throated Wind 10 Casey Jones Disc 2 01 Playin' In The Band 02 Sugaree set 2 03 One More Saturday Night 04 It Hurts Me Too 05 Ramble On Rose 06 El Paso 07 Big Railroad Blues 08 Truckin' Disc 3 set 2 con't'd 01 Dark Star-> 02 Sugar Magnolia > 03 Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) > encore 04 Johnny B Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 4,189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway Victim Or The Crime Built To Last Blow Away When I Paint My Masterpiece Cumberland Blues Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Reprise -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,472 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1983-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Cumberland Blues, Ramble On Rose, Far From Me, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Maybe You Know-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,085 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, University of California on 1984-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Beat It On Down The Line Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,522 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Built To Last Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose We Can Run Jack-A-Roe % Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Throwing Stones -> Good Lovin' Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,749 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Gym on 1971-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Disc One Set I 01 Truckin' 02 Big Railroad Blues 03 Big Boss Man 04 Bird Song 05 Playing In The Band 06 Hard To Handle 07 Loser 08 Mama Tried 09 Casey Jones 10 Sugar Magnolia (aborted due to technical problems)) 11 Sugar Magnolia Disc Two Set II 01 Good Lovin' > 02 Drums > 03 Good Lovin' 04 Me And Bobby McGee 05 Deal 06 Beat It On Down The Line 07 I'm A King Bee 08 Bertha 09 Sing Me Back Home Disc Three 01 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > 02 jam > 03 Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,409 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie You Win Again Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Loser Me And Bobby McGee Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band Tennessee Jed El Paso Big Boss Man Beat It On Down The Line Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' It Hurts Me Too Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Good Lovin' -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Who Do You Love? -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley; Bertha
Downloads: 8,271 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1980-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Row Jimmy-> El Paso, Easy To Love You, Althea, Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Sta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,333 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Victim Or The Crime, Built To Last, Blow Away, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,682 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,607 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,795 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1972-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, He's Gone, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Stella Blue, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Jam-> Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Mississippi Half Step, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 102,508 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1994-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, West L.A. Fadeaway, Eternity, Tennessee Jed Picasso Moon-> New Speedway Boogie, Victim Or The Crime-> He's Gone->Matilda Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,685 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 154,609 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Broken Arrow, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,982 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(65 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 99,357 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Viperhouse

Related mediatypes

etree